Frank Roe Cup Final Results

Results of Frank Roe Cup Final – Friday 22nd May

St Vincent’s Deaf FC 1 Scorer Jason Maguire

Donaghmede/Trinity 0

St Vincent’s Deaf FC team as follows:

1. Roy Keating
2. Jamie Wilson
3. Timmy Doona
4. Richard Dougherty
5. Robert Archer
6. Damien McMahon
7. John Green
8. Jason Maguire
9. Justin Smyth
10. Paul O’Callaghan (Captain)
11. Ryan Bonass

Jason Doyle for Justin Smyth
Stuart Foy for John Green

Man of the Match awarded to Roy Keating (Goalkeeper)